call: +44 (0)1285 653225 | email: info@cirencesterpolo.co.uk | | |
If over 380 games of polo are not enough to keep you entertained, included within all Cirencester Park Polo Club memberships are complimentary entry to fabulous days out with our reciprocal partners in the worlds of Flat Racing, National Hunt and Show Jumping.

Date (CPPC to Reciprocal) Venue Details
Wednesday 18th May 2016 Warwick Racecourse The Think Pink Warwick Ladies Day
Saturday 18th June Celtic Manor Polo at the Manor Event
Thursday 23rd June Hickstead The Equestrian.com Hickstead Derby Meeting
Monday 4th July (Evening) Worcester Racecourse National Hunt Evening Racing
Saturday 30th July Hickstead The Longines Royal International Horse Show
Saturday 22nd October Newbury Racecourse Worthington's Armed Forces Raceday Flat Meeting
Sunday 23rd October Wincanton Racecourse The Combat Stress Families and Armed Forces Raceday
Friday 25th November Newbury Racecourse The Hennessy Festival - The bet365 Festival Friday - Jumps
Thursday 8th December Warwick Racecourse Eventmasters Christmas at the Races
Tuesday 13th December 2016 Wincanton Racecourse Christmas Party Afternoon Racing
Saturday 14th January 2017 Warwick Racecourse Betfred Classic Chase Day
     
     

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue