+44 (0)1285 653225
Originally presented to CPPC by Mr Nigel a'Brassard. This is a 0 to 4 goal tournament which is played in May.
League One
Los Chinos
League Two
Foxcote Manor
Noon Giraffe
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Thu 12th16:00 Coxwell3.0v8.0BarkmadburyOliver JonesHenry JonesTim Keyte
Fri 13th17:00 Foxcote4.0v2.0Los ChinosTom BeimEd Banner EveTim Keyte
Sat 14th10:00 Barkmadbury7.0v3.0Los ChinosHenry JonesRupert LewisKim Croutear
11:00 Blenheim/Syreford3.0v7.0Foxcote ManorHarry WhiteMatt EvettsKim Croutear
12:00 Syreford6.0v1.0HascombeTom BeimRobert CudmoreKim Croutear
Sun 15th10:00 Syreford4.0v10.0Foxcote ManorDave AllenDave AllenTim Keyte
11:00 Blenheim/Syreford5.0v7.0Noon GiraffeJusto Mourino Matt SimpsonTim Keyte
Thu 19th16:00 Noon Giraffe8.0v5.0HascombeDave AllenRupert LewisTim Keyte
17:00 Foxcote4.0v2.0CoxwellHarry WhiteJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
Sat 21st10:00 Foxcote Manor5.0Semi-Final6.0FoxcoteJusto Mourino Matt SimpsonTim Keyte
10:00 Barkmadbury7.0Semi-Final2.0Noon GiraffeHarry WhiteRupert LewisTim Keyte
11:00 Los Chinos7.0Semi-Final2.0SyrefordHenry JonesDave AllenTim Keyte
11:00 Hascombe3.0Semi-Final2.0Blenheim/SyrefordEd MagorMartin ffrench-BlakeTim Keyte
11:00 Coxwell2.5Semi-Final4.0HascombeEd MagorMartin ffrench-BlakeTom Coid
11:00 Coxwell3.0Semi-Final2.0Blenheim/SyrefordEd MagorMartin ffrench-BlakeTom Coid
Sun 22nd15:00 Foxcote6.0Final7.0BarkmadburyJusto Mourino Shaun BrokenshaTim Keyte
16:30 Los Chinos6.0Final1.0HascombeMatt EvettsTom CoidTim Keyte
16:30 Los Chinos6.0Final1.0HascombeMatt EvettsTom CoidTim Keyte
League One
CoxwellFirst Colours: Pink
Second Colours: Turquoise
Tilda Woodd (c)0
Tabba Woodd1
Rupert Lewis3
Henry Wood2
BarkmadburyFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: Green
Tom Coid2
Matt Evetts (c)3
Ed Magor2
Zsa Zsa Hermeth0
Los ChinosFirst Colours: Light Blue
Second Colours: Blue
Alison Clark (c)-1
Zac Beim1
Shaun Brokensha3
Justo Mourino3
FoxcoteFirst Colours: Red/Yellow
Second Colours: Yellow/Red
Rosie Vestey-1
Tamara Fox (c)2
Montgomery Grainger1
Dave Allen4
League Two
SyrefordFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: White
Hugo Tobin0
Nicholas Tobin1
Matt Simpson2
Heinrich Dumrath (c)3
Blenheim/SyrefordFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: White
William Tobin0
George Blandford0
William Fitzgerald -O'Connor (c)2
Sebastian Chialvo2
HascombeFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: White
James White (c)2
Harry White3
Arabella Oppenheimer0
Ryan Robertson0
Foxcote ManorFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: Red
Darko Horvat-1
Oliver Jones3
Tom Beim (c)4
Henry Jones3
Noon GiraffeFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: Blue
Chris Fagan (c)0
Siobhan Fagan0
Ed Banner Eve3
Martin ffrench-Blake3
League and Group winners will be determined by the rules laid down in the HPA Blue Book 2016, Annex D.

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue