+44 (0)1285 653225
League one
De Havilland Chambers
Cirencester Polo Academy
M.J Hutchinson
League two
Cotswold Airport
Inglesham Polo Centre
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Sat 27th10:30 De Havilland Chambers1.5v1.0M.J HutchinsonMartin ffrench-BlakeTBC
11:00 De Havilland Chambers2.5v2.0Cirencester Polo AcademyPaulo BertolaTBC
11:30 M.J Hutchinson5.5v1.0Cirencester Polo AcademySam BucklesTBC
13:00 Inglesham Polo Centre4.0v2.5LionsOliver JonesTBC
13:30 Inglesham Polo Centre4.0v2.5Cotswold AirportStuart LodgeTBC
14:00 Cotswold Airport2.5v1.0LionsMatt SimpsonTBC
Sun 28th14:00 Cotswold Airport4.0Final6.0M.J HutchinsonMartin ffrench-BlakeTBC
15:00 Cirencester Polo Academy9.0Final5.0LionsPaulo BertolaTBC
16:30 Inglesham Polo Centre6.0Final5.5De Havilland ChambersGonzalo MarcosTBC
League one
De Havilland ChambersFirst Colours: Black
Second Colours: White
Sam Buckles0
Cicely Colthurst0
Tom Petersen-1
Sebastian Chialvo (c)2
Cirencester Polo AcademyFirst Colours: Purple/White
Second Colours: Yellow
Pauline Rushton-1
Ed Kennedy0
Gaynor Hutton0
Martin ffrench-Blake (c)3
M.J HutchinsonFirst Colours: Green
Second Colours:
Rosie Hutchinson-1
Mark Newson0
Paulo Bertola4
League two
Cotswold AirportFirst Colours: Navy
Second Colours: Sky blue
Suzannah Harvey (c)-1
Vincent Rivard0
Oliver Jones3
Angela Robb-2
Inglesham Polo CentreFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours:
Henry Arkell-2
Tom Seaton-2
Matt Evetts (c)3
Matt Simpson2
LionsFirst Colours: Blue/White
Second Colours:
Jacqueline Brown-1
Lucy Keen0
Dominic Lodge2
Stuart Lodge1

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue