+44 (0)1285 653225
League one
Coombe Place
Monterosso Polo Team
League two
Apes Hill/Huntington House
White Crane
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Tue 25th14:00 White Crane7.0v2.0PQRobert CudmoreTim Keyte
15:00 Monterosso Polo Team3.0v1.5TamacShaun BrokenshaTim Keyte
Wed 26th12:00 Coombe Place6.0v1.0TamacDave AllenTim Keyte
15:00 White Crane3.0v8.0Apes Hill/Huntington HouseTom BeimTim Keyte
Fri 28th14:00 Apes Hill/Huntington House9.0v3.5PQHenry JonesTim Keyte
15:00 Monterosso Polo Team6.0v9.5Coombe PlaceHenry JonesTim Keyte
Sun 30th11:30 PQ4.5Final10.0TamacLucho AguirreTim Keyte
13:00 White Crane1.0Final4.0Monterosso Polo TeamHenry JonesTim Keyte
15:00 Coombe Place5.5Final6.0Apes Hill/Huntington HouseHenry JonesDryden PowerTim Keyte
League one
TamacFirst Colours: Black
Second Colours: Light blue
Hannah Henderson4
Heloise Wilson-Smith5
Izzy McGregor6
Christine Thomé (c)4
Coombe PlaceFirst Colours: White - blue & yellow
Second Colours: Blue - White & yellow
Daisy Hatfield2
Lottie Lamacraft6
Hazel Jackson (c)8
Dayna Waechter3
Monterosso Polo TeamFirst Colours: Blue/Silver
Second Colours: Silver/Blue
Siri Evjemo-Nysveen (c)2
Emma Boers5
Tamara Fox7
Emma Wood5
League two
Apes Hill/Huntington HouseFirst Colours: Black and orange
Second Colours: White and orange
Camilla Williams (c)0
Lucy Coddington5
Carina Clarkin10
Sam Buckles4
PQFirst Colours: White
Second Colours: White
Aurora Darwin (c)2
Lorna Broughton3
Farida Rosso Baldacchino4
Rosie Ross6
White CraneFirst Colours: WHITE
Second Colours: BLACK
Sarah Wiseman (c)7
Bryony Taylor5
Lucy Bowman4
Jasmine Calvert-Ansari2

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue