+44 (0)1285 653225
League one
Cotswold Airport
Ojo Caliente
League two
Hascombe Stud
Noon Giraffe
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Thu 1st16:00 Coxwell8.0v3.0Hascombe StudDave AllenJacinto CrottoTim Keyte
Sat 3rd10:00 Blenheim/Syreford6.0v7.0SyrefordJacinto CrottoGonzalo MarcosTim Keyte
11:00 Foxcote7.0v1.0Ojo CalienteDave AllenWilliam Fitzgerald -O'ConnorTim Keyte
Sun 4th10:00 Blenheim/Syreford2.0v11.0FoxcoteShaun BrokenshaWilliam LucasTim Keyte
11:00 Coxwell5.0v6.0ConfidoGonzalo MarcosDave AllenTim Keyte
15:00 Syreford7.0v6.0Cotswold AirportHenry JonesMichael HoweTim Keyte
Wed 7th17:00 Cotswold Airport5.0v6.0Ojo CalienteHenry JonesGonzalo MarcosTim Keyte
Thu 8th17:00 Noon Giraffe2.0v6.0Hascombe StudHenry JonesOliver JonesTim Keyte
Fri 9th17:00 Noon Giraffe5.0v8.0ConfidoDave AllenJames CooperTim Keyte
Sat 10th10:00 Foxcote5.0Semi-Final2.0CoxwellOllie TuthillWilliam Fitzgerald -O'ConnorDave Allen
10:00 Syreford9.0Semi-Final5.0ConfidoPaulo BertolaOliver JonesTim Keyte
11:00 Blenheim/Syreford5.0Semi-Final6.0Hascombe StudJacinto CrottoOllie SevernWilliam Lucas
11:00 Noon Giraffe1.0Semi-Final4.0Cotswold AirportMatt EvettsLucho AguirreTim Keyte
11:30 Noon Giraffe2.0Semi-Final4.0Ojo CalienteMatt EvettsLucho AguirreTim Keyte
11:45 Cotswold Airport5.0Semi-Final5.0Ojo CalienteMatt EvettsLucho AguirreTim Keyte
Sun 11th15:30 Foxcote9.0Final4.0SyrefordOliver JonesHarry WhiteTim Keyte
17:00 Hascombe Stud6.0Final5.0Cotswold AirportTom BeimMatt EvettsTim Keyte
League one
Blenheim/SyrefordFirst Colours: White
Second Colours: Blue
William Tobin0
George Blandford0
William Fitzgerald -O'Connor2
Dave Allen (c)4
FoxcoteFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: White
Brina Horvat-1
Aleksander Horvat1
Tom Beim (c)4
Jacinto Crotto6
SyrefordFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: Red
Arthur Cole-Fontayn0
Nicholas Tobin1
Matt Evetts3
Lucho Aguirre4
Cotswold AirportFirst Colours: Red/Navy
Second Colours:
Suzannah Harvey-1
Oliver Jones3
Carina Clarkin (c)3
Tamara Fox2
Ojo CalienteFirst Colours: White
Second Colours:
Ana Escobedo0
Georgina Brittain0
Sergio Baselli3
Jonny Good (c)4
League two
Hascombe StudFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: White
Ollie Tuthill (c)4
Harry White3
Charlie Hitchman1
Arabella Oppenheimer0
CoxwellFirst Colours: Pink/turquoise
Second Colours: Turquoise/pink
Tilda Woodd0
Tabba Woodd (c)1
Ollie Severn2
Ali Paterson3
Noon GiraffeFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: Dark Blue
Siobhan Fagan0
Chris Fagan0
Martin ffrench-Blake (c)3
Paulo Bertola4
ConfidoFirst Colours: Navy Blue
Second Colours: Grey
Creighton Boyd0
Shaun Brokensha (c)3
Michael Howe3
Kevin Greenleaves0

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue