+44 (0)1285 653225
An 8-Goal tournmanet played in May with the trophy this year presented by Gerlald Balding's son Ian Balding
League One
Coombe Place
Apes Hill
Chester/Stobart Polo
La Golindrina
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Wed 18th15:00 Apes Hill7.0v4.0La GolindrinaDave AllenShaun BrokenshaTim Keyte
Mon 23rd11:00 Renegade3.0v4.0Chester/Stobart PoloTony KeyteMatt EvettsTim Keyte
Tue 24th15:00 Renegade3.0v4.0La GolindrinaGreg KeyteDave AllenTim Keyte
16:30 Apes Hill3.0v6.0Coombe PlaceGreg KeyteHenry JonesTim Keyte
Thu 26th16:30 Coombe Place5.0v7.0Chester/Stobart PoloRupert LewisTomy IriarteTim Keyte
Sat 28th15:00 Chester/Stobart Polo4.0Semi-Final3.0Apes HillTony KeyteOli EllisTim Keyte
16:00 Renegade2.0Semi-Final4.0Coombe PlaceTony KeyteOli EllisTim Keyte
Mon 30th15:00 Chester/Stobart Polo7.0Final5.0Coombe PlaceCharles SeavillOli EllisTim Keyte
16:00 Renegade5.0Final4.0Apes HillCharles SeavillOli EllisTim Keyte
League One
Coombe PlaceFirst Colours: white
Second Colours: white
Michael Henderson (c)4
Matias Amaya5
Henry Smith1
Daisy Hatfield0
RenegadeFirst Colours: White
Second Colours: Navy
Duncan Wales (c)-1
Rupert Lewis3
William Lucas4
Shaun Brokensha3
Apes HillFirst Colours: Black with orange
Second Colours: White with orange
Lucy Coddington (c)1
Tamara Fox2
Kelvin Johnson4
Claire Brougham1
Chester/Stobart PoloFirst Colours: White
Second Colours: Blue
Cristian Chaves3
Jonny Coddington3
Katie Jenkinson (c)0
Charlie Walton3
La GolindrinaFirst Colours: White
Second Colours: White
Paul Oberschneider (c)0
Pedro Harrison4
Henry Brett4
George Deverall0
League and Group winners will be determined by the rules laid down in the HPA Blue Book 2016, Annex D.

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue