call: +44 (0)1285 653225 | email: | | |
Legaue One
Noon Giraffe
Syreford Yellow
Syreford Red
League Two
Los Chinos
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Fri 5th17:00 Syreford Red1.5v6.0Syreford YellowDave AllenTim Keyte
Sat 6th10:45 Noon Giraffe 8.0v6.0Syreford RedTim KeyteHPA .
Tue 9th16:30 Foxcote5.0v8.0BarkmadburyJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
Wed 10th16:00 Foxcote5.0v6.0Los Chinos TBCTBC
Fri 12th16:00 Los Chinos 1.0v5.0BarkmadburyEd Banner EveMartin ffrench-BlakeTim Keyte
17:00 Noon Giraffe 7.0v5.0Syreford YellowMatt EvettsJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
Sat 13th10:00 Barkmadbury10.0Semi-Final2.0Syreford YellowEd Banner EveJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
11:00 Los Chinos 6.0Semi-Final5.0Noon Giraffe Tom CoidMatt EvettsTim Keyte
Sun 14th15:00 Los Chinos 5.0Final8.0BarkmadburyOliver JonesWilliam Fitzgerald-O'ConnorTim Keyte
16:30 Foxcote9.0Final6.0Syreford RedMatt SimpsonJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
Legaue One
Noon Giraffe First Colours: Navy
Second Colours:
Siobhan Fagan-1
Chris Fagan (c)0
Ed Banner Eve2
Martin ffrench-Blake3
Syreford YellowFirst Colours: Yellow
Second Colours: Red
Hugo Tobin (c)0
Nicholas Tobin0
Christian Badenhop1
Tommy Fernandez3
Syreford RedFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: Yellow
William Tobin (c)0
Archie Rutland0
William Fitzgerald -O'Connor2
Sebastian Chialvo2
League Two
FoxcoteFirst Colours: red/yellow
Second Colours: yellow/red
Rosie Vestey-1
Oliver Jones2
Dave Allen (c)4
Rosanna Turk0
BarkmadburyFirst Colours: Dark Blue
Second Colours: Dark Blue
Zsa Zsa Hermeth-1
Tom Coid1
Matt Simpson2
Matt Evetts (c)3
Los Chinos First Colours: Light Blue
Second Colours:
Alison Clark (c)-1
Justo Mourino3
Miguel Delia4

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue