+44 (0)1285 653225
Group one
Ice Lollies
My Line Polo Team
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Sat 1st10:00 Ice Lollies4.0Semi-Final5.0SenzaltroGonzalo MarcosTBC
15:00 My Line Polo Team4.0Semi-Final3.5OttolenghiGonzalo MarcosTBC
Sun 2nd10:00 Senzaltro4.0Final7.0My Line Polo TeamGonzalo MarcosTBC
12:00 Ice Lollies7.0Final3.5OttolenghiGonzalo MarcosTBC
Group one
SenzaltroFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: Blue
Sarah Van Vegchel0
Aurora Darwin2
Hannah Henderson4
Heloise Wilson-Smith (c)5
Ice LolliesFirst Colours: TOURQUIOSE
Second Colours: LIGHT BLUE
Sarah Hughes4
Lolly Stanhope White (c)5
Rosanna Turk4
Tamzin Ferguson0
My Line Polo TeamFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: Blue
Jemima Lodge0
Olivia Castle0
Kim Croutear2
Carina Clarkin (c)10
OttolenghiFirst Colours: Light Blue
Second Colours:
Lucy Keen (c)2
Lorna Broughton3
Tamara Gibbons2
Emma Beardshaw3

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue