+44 (0)1285 653225
League one
Hascombe Stud
Syreford Red
League Two
Inglesham Polo Centre
Noon Giraffe
Syreford Yellow
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Fri 30th17:00 Syreford Yellow 3.0v7.0Inglesham Polo CentreSebastian ChialvoGonzalo MarcosTim Keyte
Sat 1st10:00 Syreford Red4.0v9.0CoxwellPaulo BertolaWilliam Fitzgerald -O'ConnorPaulo Bertola
11:00 Syreford Yellow 3.0v7.0Noon GiraffeLucho AguirreOllie SevernWilliam Lucas
Sun 2nd10:00 Syreford Red5.0v6.0FoxcoteDave AllenOliver JonesTim Keyte
Mon 3rd16:00 Cani/Senzaltro7.0v5.0Inglesham Polo CentreOllie TuthillWilliam LucasHarry White
17:00 Hascombe Stud4.0v6.0CoxwellMichael HendersonMatt EvettsTim Keyte
Thu 6th14:30 Hascombe Stud4.0v5.0FoxcoteDave AllenOliver JonesTim Keyte
16:30 Cani/Senzaltro7.0v4.5Noon GiraffeWilliam LucasOliver JonesTim Keyte
Fri 7th17:00 Syreford Red9.0Semi-Final7.5Syreford Yellow Henry JonesMatias AmayaTim Keyte
Sat 8th11:30 Coxwell5.0Semi-Final2.0Inglesham Polo CentreMatias AmayaJames CooperTim Keyte
13:15 Cani/Senzaltro3.0Semi-Final4.0FoxcoteWilliam LucasMichael HoweTim Keyte
15:30 Hascombe Stud7.0Semi-Final3.5Noon GiraffeJacinto CrottoHenry JonesTim Keyte
Sun 9th15:00 Foxcote7.0Final6.0CoxwellOllie TuthillSebastian ChialvoTim Keyte
16:30 Syreford Red7.0Final5.5Hascombe StudTom BeimWilliam LucasTim Keyte
League one
Hascombe StudFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: White
Ollie Tuthill (c)4
Harry White3
Charlie Hitchman1
Arabella Oppenheimer0
FoxcoteFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: Black
Aleksander Horvat1
Darko Horvat-1
Tom Beim (c)4
Jacinto Crotto6
Syreford RedFirst Colours: White
Second Colours: Blue
John Tobin0
James Cooper1
Sebastian Chialvo2
Lucho Aguirre4
CoxwellFirst Colours: Pink
Second Colours: Turquoise
Tilda Woodd0
Tabba Woodd (c)1
Ollie Severn2
William Lucas4
League Two
Inglesham Polo CentreFirst Colours: Green
Second Colours: Blue
Peter O'Rorke0
Luke Wiles2
Michael Howe3
Matt Evetts (c)3
Cani/SenzaltroFirst Colours: Black
Second Colours: Pink
Louise Jebson0
Jules Van Vegchel0
Michael Henderson4
Matias Amaya (c)5
Noon GiraffeFirst Colours: Dark Blue
Second Colours: Light Blue
Siobhan Fagan0
Chris Fagan0
Jose Araya3
Paulo Bertola4
Syreford Yellow First Colours: Yellow
Second Colours: Red
William Tobin0
Hugo Tobin0
William Fitzgerald -O'Connor2
Dave Allen (c)4

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue