+44 (0)1285 653225
League One
Vampire Bats
League Two
Noon Giraffe
League Three
Hascombe Stud
Glasgow Polo
Los Chinos
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Fri 19th16:00 Foxcote4.0v8.0SenzaltoJonny CoddingtonTomy IriarteTim Keyte
Sat 20th14:00 Hascombe Stud2.0v3.0Syreford Justo Mourino Rupert LewisTim Keyte
Sun 21st10:00 Noon Giraffe3.0v6.0FoxcoteShaun BrokenshaTim Keyte
11:00 Vampire Bats5.0v3.0CANIDave AllenTim Keyte
15:00 Los Chinos3.0v5.0Glasgow PoloTim KeyteTim Keyte
Wed 24th16:00 CANI9.0v6.0IngleshamKelvin JohnsonHenry WoodTim Keyte
17:00 Hascombe Stud5.0v6.0Glasgow PoloMatt EvettsTomy IriarteTim Keyte
Thu 25th16:00 Vampire Bats4.0v6.5IngleshamJusto Mourino Tim KeyteHPA .
Fri 26th16:00 Noon Giraffe2.0v6.0SenzaltoJusto Mourino Miguel DeliaTim Keyte
Sat 27th16:30 Los Chinos7.0v5.0Syreford Martin ffrench-BlakeMartin FewsterTim Keyte
Sun 28th10:00 Senzalto8.0Semi-Final3.0Glasgow PoloRupert LewisDave AllenShaun Brokensha
10:00 CANI8.0Semi-Final4.0Los ChinosSebastian ChialvoMatt EvettsTim Keyte
11:00 Vampire Bats7.0Semi-Final6.0FoxcoteGrant CollettKelvin JohnsonMatt Simpson
11:00 Inglesham7.0Semi-Final8.0Syreford Tomy IriarteJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
Mon 29th13:00 Hascombe Stud9.0Final7.0Noon GiraffeJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
15:00 Senzalto4.0Final5.0CANIShaun BrokenshaJusto Mourino Tim Keyte
16:30 Syreford 3.0Final4.0Vampire BatsTomy IriarteKelvin JohnsonTim Keyte
League One
Vampire BatsFirst Colours: Black
Second Colours: Red
Milo Sweet0
Rupert Lewis3
Shaun Brokensha (c)3
Ed Walker1
CANIFirst Colours: Pink
Second Colours:
Louise Jebson (c)0
Tomy Iriarte5
William Fitzgerald -O'Connor2
IngleshamFirst Colours: Green
Second Colours:
Zsa Zsa Hermeth0
Stefano Olgiati0
Sebastian Chialvo2
Matt Evetts (c)3
League Two
Noon GiraffeFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: White
Siobhan Fagan0
Chris Fagan (c)0
Ed Banner Eve3
Martin ffrench-Blake3
FoxcoteFirst Colours: Red/Yellow
Second Colours: Yellow/Red
Oliver Jones3
Rosie Vestey (c)-1
Dave Allen4
Luke Wiles2
SenzaltoFirst Colours: White
Second Colours:
Jules Van Vegchel (c)0
Montgomery Grainger1
Kelvin Johnson4
Grant Collett3
League Three
Hascombe StudFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: White
James White2
Harry White (c)3
Arabella Oppenheimer0
Ryan Robertson0
Glasgow PoloFirst Colours: Purple
Second Colours: Pink
Gaynor Hutton (c)0
Niul Wood-1
Kelvin Johnson4
Matt Simpson2
Syreford First Colours: Blue
Second Colours: White
Hugo Tobin (c)0
Nicholas Tobin1
Tommy Fernandez3
James Cooper1
Los ChinosFirst Colours: Light Blue
Second Colours:
Justo Mourino3
Miguel Delia4
Alison Clark (c)-1

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue