+44 (0)1285 653225
League One
Indubitable Polo Team
Snake Bite
Noon Giraffe
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Fri 9th11:00 Snake Bite10.0Standard7.5IntuitionTony KeyteAdrian WadeTim Keyte
Sat 10th10:00 Tayto10.0Standard4.0Indubitable Polo Team Tony KeyteAdrian WadeTim Keyte
Sun 11th10:00 Intuition7.5Standard9.0Noon GiraffeAdrian WadeTBC
Mon 12th12:00 Indubitable Polo Team 6.0Standard5.0Noon GiraffeTim BownJason DixonTim Keyte
Tue 13th11:00 Tayto5.0Standard6.0Snake BiteTBCTim Keyte
Thu 15th11:00 Noon Giraffe6.0Semi-Final5.0TaytoTim BownAdrian WadeTim Keyte
13:00 Snake Bite8.0Semi-Final9.0Indubitable Polo Team Tim BownAdrian WadeTim Keyte
Sat 17th15:00 Indubitable Polo Team 5.0Final10.0Noon GiraffeTim BownAdrian WadeTim Keyte
16:30 Snake Bite5.0Final4.5TaytoTim BownAdrian WadeTim Keyte
League One
Indubitable Polo Team First Colours: Green
Second Colours: Orange
Dave Allen4
James Harper (c)7
Carina Clarkin3
Christian Badenhop1
Snake BiteFirst Colours: Grey & Maroon
Second Colours: Navy & Maroon
Max Kirchhoff0
David Ashby3
Richard Tyrone5
James Beim7
TaytoFirst Colours:
Second Colours:
Mark Baldwin3
Michael Henderson4
Martin Rodriguez4
William Lucas4
Noon GiraffeFirst Colours:
Second Colours:
Chris Fagan0
Martin ffrench-Blake3
Marcos Araya6
John Paul Clarkin6
IntuitionFirst Colours:
Second Colours:
Henry Porter3
Jamie Morrison3
Satnam Dhillon5
Charlie Hanbury4

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue