+44 (0)1285 653225
League one & two
Noon Giraffe
Poulton Tamac
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Thu 13th15:00 Noon Giraffe3.0v10.5FoxcoteDave AllenGreg KeyteTim Keyte
Sun 16th12:00 Noon Giraffe5.0v3.0Poulton TamacRobert CudmoreAlexander CooperTim Keyte
Mon 17th16:00 Tayto5.0v5.5FoxcoteShaun BrokenshaAlexander CooperTim Keyte
Tue 18th16:00 Shibumi2.0v5.0FoxcoteOllie TuthillDave AllenTim Keyte
17:00 Tayto7.0v6.0ConfidoWilliam LucasHenry JonesTim Keyte
Wed 19th10:00 Shibumi12.5v3.0Poulton TamacTom BeimDave AllenTim Keyte
Thu 20th16:00 Shibumi3.5v5.0ConfidoTom BeimJacinto CrottoTim Keyte
Fri 21st14:30 Tayto9.0v4.0Poulton TamacHenry JonesJose ArayaTim Keyte
16:00 Noon Giraffe4.0v5.0ConfidoRupert LewisGeorge MeyrickTim Keyte
Sat 22nd15:00 Tayto5.0Final6.0FoxcoteShaun BrokenshaMark BaldwinTim Keyte
16:30 Confido7.0Final5.0ShibumiJacinto CrottoHenry JonesTim Keyte
League one & two
ConfidoFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: Blue
Creighton Boyd0
Jack Berner3
Shaun Brokensha (c)3
Dave Allen4
FoxcoteFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: Yellow
Darko Horvat-1
Henry Jones3
Tom Beim (c)4
Jacinto Crotto6
Noon GiraffeFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: Dark Blue
Chris Fagan0
Jose Araya3
Antonino Menard4
Paulo Bertola4
Poulton TamacFirst Colours: black
Second Colours: no spare
George Meyrick (c)6
Patrick Ephson2
Chris Thome'1
James Cooper1
ShibumiFirst Colours: Blue
Second Colours: Yellow
Peter Baldwin (c)0
Tommy Severn3
Mark Baldwin3
William Lucas4
TaytoFirst Colours: Red
Second Colours: Red
Stephen Hutchinson (c)0
Rupert Lewis3
Michael Henderson4
Ollie Tuthill4

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue