+44 (0)1285 653225
League One
A W Jenkinson
Yabba Dabba Doo
Virgo Stone
Los Chinos
Tournament Schedule
Date Time Game Umpire Umpire Referee
Thu 8th16:00 Yabba Dabba Doo4.0Standard5.0A W JenkinsonTim KeyteThomas Meyrick
18:00 Irongate6.0Standard7.0Virgo StoneTim KeyteThomas Meyrick
Wed 14th14:00 Los Chinos4.0Standard3.0IrongateTim KeyteRupert LewisThomas Meyrick
Thu 15th14:30 Yabba Dabba Doo5.0Standard6.0Virgo StoneTim KeyteRupert LewisThomas Meyrick
18:00 Los Chinos4.0Standard5.0A W JenkinsonTim KeyteThomas Meyrick
Fri 16th11:00 Los Chinos5.0Semi-Final4.0A W JenkinsonTim KeyteRupert LewisThomas Meyrick
12:00 Yabba Dabba Doo3.0Semi-Final9.0Virgo StoneTim KeyteRupert LewisThomas Meyrick
Sun 18th14:00 Los Chinos6.0Final7.0Virgo StoneTim KeyteRupert LewisThomas Meyrick
16:00 Irongate4.0Final5.0A W JenkinsonTim KeyteRupert LewisThomas Meyrick
League One
A W JenkinsonFirst Colours: BLACK
Second Colours: WHITE
Katie Jenkinson0
Ben Malasomma2
Cristian Chaves (c)3
Jonny Coddington3
Yabba Dabba DooFirst Colours: Orange
Second Colours:
Russell Tyre0
Johann Spendier1
Eden Ormerod 4
Roddy Stanning3
IrongateFirst Colours:
Second Colours:
James Scott - Hopkins0
Ben Barnes1
Oliver Jones3
Kelvin Johnson4
Virgo StoneFirst Colours:
Second Colours:
Kevin Greenleaves0
TBC 11
Michael Howe3
William Lucas4
Los ChinosFirst Colours:
Second Colours:
Alison Clark-1
TBC 11
TBC 44
Tom Beim4

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue